## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

SR. NO	NAME OF DIRECTOR	CATEGORY
1	MR. Shantisarup Reniwa	Manging Director
2	Mr. Rakesh Reniwal	Executive Director
3	Ms. Unnati Reniwal	Executive Director
4	Mr. Manohar Wagh	Independent and Non Executive Director
5	Mr. Pradeep Bhatia	Independent and Non Executive Director
6	Mr. Tejas Thakker	Independent and Non Executive Director
7	Mr. Rajeev Reniwal	Chief Financial Officer
8	Ms. Swati Chauhan	Company Secretary

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

SR. NO	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Manohar Wagh	Chairman
2	Mr. Pradeep Bhatia	Member
3	Mr. Tejas Thakker	Member
4	Mr. Rakesh Reniwal	Member

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SR. NO	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Manohar Wagh	Chairman
2	Mr. Pradeep Bhatia	Member
3	Mr. Tejas Thakker	Member

## STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP & SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

SR. NO	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Manohar Wagh	Chairman
2	Mr. Pradeep Bhatia	Member
3	Mr. Tejas Thakker	Member